The Reading

Last night I was so frustrated and confused. I was teary and this whole thing was filling me with doubt. I knew I should listen to myself,  as I know that I am right about you.  I had a reading done,  yes I did. It was almost as if I watched myself order it, an angel reading,  to help me in my confusion.  Today I received the reading and it was subtle,  not filled with empty promises and false hope. It was gentle and it matched what I feel in my heart and soul to the letter. I did not tell this person much of anything about you,  or the situation. How foolish you must think I am, needing reassurance such as this, but it came from the angels, the archangels no less. How wrong can they be? They told me to trust my heart and the messages I have been receiving, and I do.

One thought on “The Reading

Leave a Reply

