The Visit

Today was pretty unbelievable. I went to take a nap and you were there right beside me. I have never had an experience quite like that one but really, as long as it is you, I hope it happens again and again. Did you hear me calling and came to calm me. I think you did. It was almost as if I could hear you saying “wait”. I could feel your hands over mine and I was curled up, I guess you could say next to you. Thank you for today. It left me at peace.

One thought on “The Visit

Leave a Reply

