Sending My Love

Tonight you are so far away, yet I feel you in my heart and soul. It is humbling this love that I feel so strong, so gentle. There are not words to describe something this beautiful and know that my love and protection encircle you every moment. I would rather know you in the walking dreams only, than any other person in this life. Be safe and know that I send my arms to circle you in love and protection, I send my hands to steady you should you falter, I send my strength to fill you should you be weary and I send my words should you need them, to whisper to you in the night.

One thought on “Sending My Love

Leave a Reply

