Chaos and Confrontation

Today was, I suppose a crossroads of sorts. I made that turn onto my own path and left behind chaos and craziness that filled it before. It felt good that turn but I hate the confrontation that went with it. It’s just not in my nature. I nurture, that’s the Nurse in me. I want to make it all better, not tear it apart. Sometimes, though, it seems we must tear it apart first and then put it all back together, a skill I need to improve upon. I’m missing you right now so much. I’ve done alot of tearing apart today and now I need to be wrapped up, for just a little while. So,  send me some hugs if you would.

Leave a Reply

