In Case You’re Wondering

In case you’re wondering, if it all changed tomorrow my heart would stay the same. If you became invisible to the world, I would still see you. No matter where this life leads you, my love will stay constant. When the day is done and the lights go out, I’ll be here sending that love your way. So remember that when the days get long and you wonder who is out there, I fell in love with the man inside not the pretty package. No matter what happens, you will always be that part of my spirit and soul that cannot be replaced.

Leave a Reply

