Dreams? Maybe Not

dreams_in_blue1.jpgI have to admit, I’m always amazed to find anyone reading this.  Some of it’s pretty bad, but as they say beauty is in the eye of the beholder.  Today was a very good day, and there is much I would like to write here.  The words are here with me and I have added them to my private journal.  Whether I can put it to blog remains to be seen.   Some experiences are so unexplainable that they are best left to only those who have had them.  There are many mysteries in this world,  things that will never be explained with fact and figures.  For me this was one of those days.

Leave a Reply

