Remembering

Sometimes I guess you have to try and open those doors, those ones that linger in your mind as distant memories of something.  Another poster suggested I try and sketch out the house I see in these brief glimpses I am given.

While my skills in the visual arts are less than stellar, I do have a friend who draws quite well. She also has is like minded, so I would not have to endure that look, the one you get from those who do not believe in such things.  So I think I will get together with her, show her the picture of the house that I found, and we will go from there.  Perhaps we will come up with something that will further stir that distant memory.

Leave a Reply

