Just One Thing

In case I never say, never forget that I am so proud of you.  I am proud of who you are, and the choices you make.

You make me want to stand by your side and tell the world that I know you.  You may laugh at this, but who you are, and the things you say and do,  is one of the reasons I will always love you.  Only one, of course, as there are so many. Through your life, as long as I am here, I will be standing by your side, at least in spirit.

One thought on “Just One Thing

  1. Pingback: PressPosts / User / ElectricJazz / Submitted

Leave a Reply

