Words From The Heart

It’s amazing what a difference knowing something and actually seeing it can make. Today has been an intensely emotional day. You have been everywhere with me and our connection is very strong. Many questions have been answered for me in the last day, some that will make me sit and wonder. Still it only makes our bond stronger and richer.

Now I sit here in the quiet of night, looking at the words I wrote, just for you. They sit staring at me, from another site, my words taken and used without regard for the love that wrote them. It upsets me, just a little, to see them there but then I think, you can take my words, but not the love, for he is here with me and my words from another, will never ring true.

Leave a Reply

