Travel in Dreams

Where do dreams end and reality begin, or are they intertwined, one part of the other. Dreams carry me to you, to that place where we are together. But is it a dream when you come to me and I feel your arms over mine, or are you there walking by my side. For what are dreams really, but an extension of our waking life, that time we have undisturbed our minds free from the hurried days. So now I close my eyes, and fall away and know in dreams you will be there to take my hand.

dreaming-2.jpg

One thought on “Travel in Dreams

  1. May I have your permission to use the image of the boy laying down in black and white for a music video I’m making?

    thanks so much, missy schmit

Leave a Reply

